About Us

Our Idea

From many years of consulting and management experience, we know that production is rich in data but poor in information. With the oee.ai app we close the gap between data and knowledge with the help of a modern “Manufacturing Intelligence” approach and thus simplify management in a complex production environment.

Our Mission

We provide manufacturing companies with the relevant status and optimization information in the right place at the push of a button. AI algorithms find the optimization potential in the data stream. Employees are motivated to act on the basis of the data in order to achieve the best possible production.

Our Knowledge

Innovation is the key to successful companies. Committed to this, we not only continuously develop the oee.ai app, but also contribute to the qualification of employees – in the form of modern online courses – see Udemy – and books – see Amazon in German –, as well as whitepapers and specialist articles.

Working with our Analytics

Our Technology Partner

WAGO Corporation
Cybus Connectware
MPDV MIP
Bosch Rexroth ctrlX Automation
Actyx Platform & seioTec
Phoenix Contact PLCnext

OEE-Improvement as Hard- & Software-as-a-Service – without Invest

Details & News

Über uns

Unsere Idee

Aus langjähriger Beratungs- und Managementerfahrung wissen wir, dass die Produktion datenreich aber informationsarm ist. Mit der oee.ai App schließen wir die Lücke zwischen Daten und Wissen mit Hilfe eines modernen „Manufacturing Intelligence“ Ansatzes und vereinfachen so das Management in einem komplexen Produktionsumfeld.

Unsere Mission

Wir stellen produzierenden Unternehmen auf Knopfdruck die relevanten Status- und Optimierungsinformationen am richtigen Ort zur Verfügung. KI-Algorithmen finden die Optimierungspotenziale im Datenstrom. Mitarbeiter werden motiviert, auf Basis der Daten zu handeln, um die bestmögliche Produktion zu realisieren.

Unser Wissen

Innovation ist der Schlüssel für erfolgreiche Unternehmen. Dem verpflichtet entwickeln wir nicht nur die oee.ai-App stetig weiter, sondern tragen auch zur Qualifizierung der Mitarbeiter – in Form von modernen online Kursen – siehe Udemy – und Büchern – siehe Amazon –, sowie Whitepapern und Fachartikeln bei.

Mit unserer Analytik arbeiten

Unsere Technologiepartner

Cybus Connectware
Actyx Plattform & seioTec
MPDV MIP

OEE-Steigerung als Hard- & Software-as-a-Service – ganz ohne Invest

Details & News